Update is finally here!

SSH a posted Jun 10, 17

Hey guys, I’m happy to announce that the long awaited update is finally here!

So what does this mean for us? We’re going from Minecraft version 1.7.10 to 1.10.2 (or Pixelmon version 3.5.1 to 5.0.4). Due to this, we’re forced to use server software called Sponge instead of Bukkit. This means some of the features you might be used to could be missing for the time being, but we are working hard to get as many of these old features, as well as new ones, on the server as soon as possible.

With this, we will be doing a map reset. Everything will be reset except the following things:

  • Ranks (type /bonus to claim the items)
  • Purchased kits
  • Titles

This will be taking place today at 6 PM PST. Here is a countdown timer: http://itsalmo.st/#mapreset_qywrf

Notes:

Items purchased from the donor store within the last month will be automatically refunded

Gym leaders will need to obtain a new team and re-apply in order to keep their gym leader status

If you guys have any comments or suggestions please leave a comment below

Thanks for all the support

- PC Staff

May Drop Party

Princess_Ivysaur a posted Apr 28, 17

We here at the Pokeclub staff team would like to thank you all for your continued support in making the server the best there is! As such, we have once again hit our monthly set donation goal.


Ended!

Thank you to all who came to this month's Drop Party to join in and hang out. Hope to see you all at the next one. Thanks for the support, as always!

Hurray! PokeClub is turning 1 on March 24th!

Come help us celebrate PokeClub's first birthday on Friday March 24th for a Drop Party! I hope we can see all of your wonderful faces there to celebrate this joyous occasion! 

The Drop Party will be held:

US West Coast - March 24th, 5pm
US East Coast - March 24th, 8pm
UK - March 25th, 1am
Netherlands - March 25th, 2am
Perth, Australia - March 25th, 9am
Japan - March 25th, 10am
Melbourne, Australia - March 25th, 12pm


Techinal changes

TPNils posted Mar 10, 17

Dear wonderful players,

Due to circumstances beyond our control, PokeClub will undergo technical changes within the next few months that may affect the connection and uptime of the main server, the website, and TeamSpeak. To prevent the loss of items and pokemon, we will be setting up daily backups which will be happening at 0h30 Belgium time (GMT+1, GMT+2 once we enter daylight savings). If you have any questions feel free to ask down below in the comments. Thank you for your patience.

 

~ The PokeClub staff team.

DP

Princess_Ivysaur a posted Dec 30, 16

It's about that time again! We have hit our monthly goal for the Drop Party!! 

The Drop Party will be held:

US West Coast - January 3rd, 4pm
US East Coast - January 3rd, 7pm
UK - January 4th, 12am
Netherlands - January 4th, 1am
Perth, Australia - January 4th, 8am
Japan - January 4th, 9am
Melbourne, Australia - January 4th, 11am

I can't wait to see you all there! Hope you can make it!

Login or Register
Online users (0)
No users online.
Latest Threads
NoticeNotices